Actualisation

Captures d’écran iPhone

Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran

Captures d’écran iPad

Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran

Description

Get notified when someone unfriends you on Facebook!
(*) Who Unfriended Me CANNOT detect any unfriend events prior to installing this app.
Simply install this app, and every time you feel that someone may have removed you from their friends list, tap refresh from within this app. It will detect if anyone has deleted you, or unfriended you.
- Very secure, nobody including the developer, knows that you use this app
- Checks your friend list each time you refresh in the app
- Shows you a list of all friends, just as in Facebook website,
- New, deleted, activated, deactivated friends, along with friends who changed their names, are ordered by detection date
- Everything is done on your device, your username and password are ONLY sent to Facebook, your friend list is NEVER sent anywhere.
- Back up your data securely to your private iCloud database, if you wish to sync between multiple devices
Background mode features:
- Background download of your friends list and automatically find out people who unfriended you
- Configure background download to only occur while the device is on WiFi
(It may take a couple days for your device to learn your device usage to decide when to wake up Who Unfriended Me)
The app is free to use. The free version has ads and only allows background mode to function once. The ads run while the app fetches your friends from Facebook. That process takes time, and we cannot shorten that time for technical reasons of how Facebook operates.
You can remove the ads and load your friends slightly faster by going premium. The premium version also comes with background mode that does not require you to manually reload your friends list! Please go premium. We appreciate your support!
DISCLAIMER
This application is NOT created by, related to, or supported by Facebook!
Who Unfriended Me does not make use of Facebook Connect and therefore does not violate the Facebook Platform policies.
The correct functioning of Who Unfriended Me relies on the correct working of Facebook.com. If for any reason, Facebook.com, fails to work, because of maintenance or structural changes, this application may stop working.

Nouveautés de la version 2.7.0

Added search of your friends and history
Minor UI fixes for first time users

Vendeur

Nom

Yuki Konda

URL

Informations

Éditeur

Catégories

Version

2.7.0

Taille

45,7 MB

Game Center

Non

VPP Device Licensing

Oui

Classement

Classification : 4+

Compatibilité

iOS 9.0 ou plus récent

Appareils

iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XR, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone SE (2e génération), iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12 Pro Max, iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, iPhone 13 Pro Max, iPhone 13 mini, iPhone SE (3e génération), iPhone 14, iPhone 14 Plus, iPhone 14 Pro, iPhone 14 Pro Max, iPhone 15, iPhone 15 Plus, iPhone 15 Pro, iPhone 15 Pro Max, iPad 2 (Wi-Fi), iPad 2 (3G), iPad (3e génération) (Wi-Fi), iPad (3e génération) (4G), iPad (4e génération) (Wi-Fi), iPad (4e génération) (4G), iPad (5e génération) Wi-Fi, iPad (5e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad (6e génération) Wi-Fi, iPad (6e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro, iPad mini 4 (Cellular), iPad Pro (9,7 pouces), iPad Pro (9,7 pouces) (Cellular), iPad Pro 12,9 pouces (2e génération), iPad Pro 12,9 pouces (2e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (10,5 pouces), iPad Pro (10,5 pouces) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (11 pouces), iPad Pro (11 pouces) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 12,9 pouces (3e génération), iPad Pro 12,9 pouces (3e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air, iPad Air (Cellular), iPad Air 2, iPad Air 2 (Cellular), iPad Air (3e génération), iPad Air (3e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini (Wi-Fi), iPad mini (4G), iPad mini Retina, iPad mini Retina (Cellular), iPad mini 3, iPad mini 3 (Cellular), iPad mini 4, iPad mini 4 (Cellular), iPad mini (5e génération), iPad mini (5e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad (7e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 11 pouces (2e génération), iPad Pro 11 pouces (2e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 12,9 pouces (4e génération), iPad Pro 12,9 pouces (4e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air (4e génération) (Wi-Fi), iPad Air (4e génération) (Wi-Fi + Cellular), iPad (8e génération) Wi-Fi, iPad (8e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 11 pouces (3e génération), iPad Pro 11 pouces (3e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 12,9 pouces (5e génération), iPad Pro 12,9 pouces (5e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad (9e génération), iPad (9e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini (6e génération), iPad mini (6e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air (5e génération), iPad Air (5e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 11 pouces (4e génération), iPad Pro 11 pouces (4e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro 12,9 pouces (6e génération), iPad Pro 12,9 pouces (6e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad (10e génération), iPad (10e génération) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPod touch (5e génération), iPod touch (6e génération), iPod touch (7e génération)

Langues

anglais, espagnol, italien, japonais, russe

App Store : Notes

Toutes les versions

 3,5 (53 notes)

App Store : Avis des utilisateurs

Mise à jour

 – 
djaysand
 – 
2020-12-09
Version 2.7.0
Depuis le passage en iOS 14 l’application ne fonctionne plus ! A quand une mise à jour ?

Dommage

 – 
Yaya baba
 – 
2020-10-25
Version 2.7.0
Elle était bien cette application malheureusement elle ne fonctionne plus sous iOS 14 c’est bien dommage…

Top

 – 
oklm13331
 – 
2020-01-23
Version 2.7.0
Top

inutilisable

 – 
ManonKazs
 – 
2019-11-14
Version 2.7.0
impossible d’avoir accès à l’application il y’a toujours des pubs qui s’affiche à peine fermer là pub une autre se réouvre je viens d’en fermer une 30 ene d’affilée en même pas 2 minutes .. sa ma gaver je désinstalle

Deleting Unfriended its BS

 – 
Lololala3
 – 
2019-01-18
Version 2.6.3
Deleting Unfriended its total BS
Whats the point of all these ads if one needs to pay in order to use the app properly ?? too much greed will kill your app - farewell!!

Nul nul nul

 – 
BadraDalila
 – 
2018-11-23
Version 2.5.25
Même quand tu payes ça beug.... ça me mettait que untel ou untel m’avait supp alors que ces personnes la étaient toujours amis avec moi

Nul

 – 
Alexia1610
 – 
2017-03-19
Version 2.2.2
L'application plante tout le temps et dorénavant il faut payer pour voir qui s'est retiré de vos amis. Une arnaque donc !

Fait très bien job

 – 
stakka2011
 – 
2017-02-05
Version 2.1
Fonctionne très bien, merci !