This carefully edited collection has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices.
Perris of the Cherry Trees
The Middle Temple Murder
Dead Men's Money
The Talleyrand Maxim
The Paradise Mystery
The Borough Treasurer
The Chestermarke Instinct
The Herapath Property
The Orange-Yellow Diamond
The Root of All Evil
In The Mayor's Parlour
The Middle of Things
Ravensdene Court
The Rayner-Slade Amalgamation
Scarhaven Keep
The Charing Cross Mystery
The Kang-He Vase
The Safety Pin
Sea Fog
The Borgia Cabinet
The Solution of a Mystery
The Mill House Murder
Short Stories
Paul Campenhaye – Specialist in Criminology
The French Maid
The Yorkshire Manufacturer
The Covent Garden Fruit Shop
The Irish Mail
The Tobacco-Box
Mrs. Duquesne
The House on Hardress Head
The Champagne Bottle
The Settling Day
The Magician of Cannon Street
The Secret of the Barbican and Other Stories
Against Time
The Earl, the Warder and the Wayward Heiress
The Fifteenth-Century Crozier
The Yellow Dog
Room 53
The Secret of the Barbican
The Silhouette
Blind Gap Moor
St. Morkil's Isle
The Second Capsule
The Way to Jericho
Patent No. 33
The Selchester Missal
The Murder in the Mayor's Parlour
Joseph Smith Fletcher (1863-1933) was an English author, one of the leading writers of detective fiction in the Golden Age. After his journalist career Fletcher first wrote poems and historical fiction, but then moved on to detective mysteries and became one of the most prolific British writers of the genre.



Pas de note

Avis des utilisateurs

Pas d'entrée