The Henchmen Chronicles Backstory is a fantastic and original portal fantasy adventure that stands on it's own. It sparks the beginning of a full length 5-Book series, over 400,000 words long. If you love stories where everyday men and women become heroes, this one is for you. Below is the blurb from Book 1: The King's Henchmen, but the Backstory is a tale all of it's own that sets it all up. Don't miss out on this 11,000 word novella. Try it out, you won't regret it. 
A washed-up pro athlete is transformed into the deadliest swordsman in the world. 
Still reeling from the tragic events that threw his life into turmoil, Abraham Jenkins now rides the lonely roads as a delivery man. Until one day fate intervenes…
Abraham is suddenly catapulted into a bizarre fantasy world unlike anything he's ever imagined. A world of assassins, monsters, and brutal lords. To survive, he must lead a notorious group known as the King's Henchmen on a do or die mission. 
Surrounded by henchmen who don't trust him, and a ruthless king's death sentence hanging over his head, Abraham must do whatever it takes to live long enough to save a kingdom in chaos and figure out how to return home. Because even a humdrum life on the road beats braving a bloody kingdom in chaos.
This gateway fantasy adventure offers a little bit of everything with a one-of-a-kind sci-fi and fantasy twist. Fans of Thomas Covenant and The Magic Kingdom can't miss on this complete series. 400,000 words, 400 chapters! Huge! 
Scroll up and Grab your Copy Today!
More about Craig and his books: 
Craig Halloran is a #1 Bestselling Amazon Author in the following genres and categories:
Epic Fantasy, Sword & Sorcery, Dragons, Coming of Age, Werewolves & Shifters, Dark Fantasy and Collections & Anthologies. He is a KDP All-Star and Top 100 Amazon author as well. 
The Darkslayer, Series 1 (6 books)
The Darkslayer, Series 2: Bish and Bone (10 books)
The Odyssey of Nath Dragon, The Chronicles of Dragon Prequel Series (5 Books)
The Chronicles of Dragon, Series 1 (10 Books)
The Chronicles of Dragon, Series 2, Tail of the Dragon (10 Books)
The Supernatural Bounty Hunter Files (10 Books)
The Clash of Heroes (3 Books)
Zombie Impact (3 Books)
The Gamma Earth Cycle (3 Books)
The Red Citadel and the Sorcerer's Power (5 books in 1)
Sign up for his newsletter and get free books! Yay!



Pas de note

Avis des utilisateurs

Pas d'entrée